top of page
Search
  • admin702609

Chủ đề Ielts Speaking: " Staying up late "

Chủ đề Ielts speaking part 1 này luôn được đề cập đến trong các bài thi Ielts. Cùng chúng mình tìm hiểu xem Với band điểm 6.0 Ielts sẽ giải quyết chủ đề này như thế nào nhé!


1. Tổng quan về dàn bài


Chúng mình sẽ lấy ý tưởng dàn bài xoay quanh các câu hỏi như sau:

  1. Do you often stay up late?

  2. Did you stay up late when you were a kid?

  3. What do you do when you stay up late?

  4. What does it feel like the next morning if you stay up late?

  5. How do you feel when you have stayed up late the night before?

  6. Did you stay up late often when you were younger? (Why/why not?)


Dàn bài về chủ đề staying up late


Đây là dàn bài tham khảo từ nguồn Prep.vn . Với dàn bài này các bạn có thể triển khai các ý rất rõ ràng và liền mạch. Hãy tham khảo ngay bài mẫu dưới đây xem chúng mình làm như thế nào nhé.


2. Bài Mẫu


Hello, I am delighted to talk about "Staying up late" today. As a self-proclaimed night owl, I am thrilled to share my thoughts with you.


To answer the first question, I do stay up late quite often as I find that my creativity and productivity are at their peak during the nighttime. Therefore, I often work on my personal projects or hobbies until the wee hours of the morning. However, I make sure to maintain a healthy sleep schedule and get enough rest when needed.


When I was a kid, staying up late was a rare treat for me. I remember feeling thrilled and almost rebellious whenever I was allowed to stay up past my bedtime, watching TV shows or reading books under the covers. It was a special occasion that made me feel grown-up and independent.


Nowadays, when I stay up late, I usually spend my time pursuing my interests. I might write, paint, or learn a new skill. Occasionally, I also catch up with friends or watch movies. It's a time for me to unwind and focus on things that make me happy.


Of course, staying up late often comes with consequences. The next morning, I might feel groggy and tired, and it can take a while to shake off the temporary discomfort. However, I find that the benefits of my late-night activities usually outweigh the temporary discomfort.

Despite the occasional downside, I generally feel energized and content after a late-night session. There's something magical about being awake when the rest of the world is asleep, and it makes me feel like I have more time to accomplish my goals.


Looking back, I didn't stay up late too often when I was younger. My parents were quite strict about bedtime, and I think they were right to prioritize my health and well-being. However, I do appreciate the sense of freedom and autonomy that comes with staying up late now. It's a small way to assert my independence and make my own choices.


Overall, I think staying up late can be a double-edged sword - it can be both enjoyable and challenging. It's important to strike a balance and make sure we're taking care of ourselves while indulging in our passions. Thank you for listening, and I hope this has been an interesting conversation!


3. Giải nghĩa 1 số từ vựng có trong bài


Dưới đây là một số các từ vựng nâng cao được sử dụng trong bài.


  • Night owl: người hay thức khuya

  • Productivity: năng suất

  • Maintain: duy trì

  • Rare treat: điều hiếm gặp, đặc biệt

  • Rebellion: sự nổi loạn

  • Pursue: theo đuổi

  • Unwind: thư giãn

  • Consequences: hậu quả

  • Groggy: mệt mỏi, uể oải

  • Temporary discomfort: sự khó chịu tạm thời

  • Energized: đầy năng lượng

  • Autonomy: tự chủ

  • Indulge in: thỏa mãn trong việc làm gì đó

  • Dịch sang tiếng Việt:

  • Night owl: người hay thức khuya

  • Productivity: năng suất

  • Maintain: duy trì

  • Rare treat: điều hiếm gặp, đặc biệt

  • Rebellion: sự nổi loạn

  • Pursue: theo đuổi

  • Unwind: thư giãn

  • Consequences: hậu quả

  • Groggy: mệt mỏi, uể oải

  • Temporary discomfort: sự khó chịu tạm thời

  • Energized: đầy năng lượng

  • Autonomy: tự chủ

  • Indulge in: thỏa mãn trong việc làm gì đó

4. Kết Bài


Hy vọng bạn đã có thêm nhiều ý tưởng hơn về bài Ielts Speaking chủ đề staying up late

5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page