top of page
Search
  • admin702609

Bài mẫu Speaking Part: Describe a useful skill you learned from an older person

1/ Giải thích về đề bài:


Trong cuộc sống, chúng ta thường học được nhiều kỹ năng quan trọng từ những người lớn tuổi hơn mình. Đây có thể là những kỹ năng thông thường như làm nấu ăn, sửa chữa, hoặc những kỹ năng trí tuệ như quản lý thời gian, đàm phán. Trong bài thi Speaking IELTS Part 2, bạn có thể được yêu cầu miêu tả một kỹ năng hữu ích bạn đã học từ một người lớn tuổi. Dưới đây là các câu hỏi để triển khai ý tưởng:


  • Là ai là người đã dạy cho bạn kỹ năng này?

  • Khi và ở đâu bạn học được nó?

  • Tại sao bạn cảm thấy nó hữu ích?

  • Làm thế nào bạn đã áp dụng kỹ năng này trong cuộc sống hàng ngày của bạn?


2/ Lên dàn bài chi tiết:


1.1 Greetings and Introduction:

  • Mô tả ngắn về đối tượng đã dạy kỹ năng và mối quan hệ của bạn với họ.

1.2 Learning Experience:

  • Thời điểm và địa điểm bạn học được kỹ năng.

  • Bối cảnh và tình huống khi học kỹ năng.

1.3 Importance of the Skill:

  • Lý do tại sao bạn cảm thấy kỹ năng này hữu ích.

  • Cách nó đã ảnh hưởng đến cuộc sống hàng ngày của bạn.

1.4 Application in Daily Life:

  • Cách bạn đã áp dụng kỹ năng này trong các tình huống cụ thể.


3/ Bài mẫu với trình độ IELTS 6.5:


Well, the skill that I would like to talk about is the art of effective communication, a skill I learned from my grandfather. He was a master at connecting with people, making them feel heard and understood. I vividly remember the summer vacations spent at my grandparents' house.


During those days, my grandfather used to share fascinating stories about his life experiences. What struck me the most was his ability to articulate his thoughts with clarity and empathy. He emphasized the importance of not just speaking but truly listening, understanding the nuances of communication.


I learned this skill around the age of fifteen when my grandfather patiently guided me through a challenging situation I was facing at school. He taught me how to express my thoughts assertively, yet respectfully. This skill became a cornerstone for me, both academically and personally.


The significance of effective communication cannot be overstated. It has not only helped me academically in presentations and debates but has also played a crucial role in my professional life. I attribute my success in job interviews and team collaborations to the lessons my grandfather imparted.


On a day-to-day basis, this skill has enabled me to build meaningful connections, resolve conflicts, and convey my ideas persuasively. It has become an invaluable asset, enhancing the quality of my relationships and interactions.


In essence, the skill of effective communication, instilled in me by my grandfather, has been a guiding light in navigating the complexities of life, making me appreciate the power of words and understanding in every facet of my journey.


4/ Các từ vựng nâng cao được sử dụng trong bài mẫu:


  • Articulate: able to express thoughts and ideas clearly and effectively.

  • Nuances: subtle differences or distinctions in meaning.

  • Assertively: expressing one's opinions or desires in a confident and forceful manner.

  • Overstated: to emphasize too much or exaggerate.

  • Imparted: to transmit or pass on (knowledge or skills).

  • Facet: a particular aspect or feature of something.


5/ Nguồn tham khảo




9 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page